West Usa

Rita Sandy
rsandy@sandos.com

123-67876

@rita-sandy

ESPAÑA

Raúl Puy
comercial.esp@sandos.com

+34 696 704 578

@raulpuy

UNITED KINGDOM

Juanjo Torrico
comercial1@sandos.com

+34 971 783 300

@juanjo.torrico

GERMANY, AUSTRIA & SWITZERLAND

Angela Distler
comercial1.papagayo@sandos.com

+34 928 519 105

@angelasandospapagayoarena

FRANCE

Raquel Cabezas
comercial6@sandos.com

+34 971 783 300

@raquel.cabezas.6

HOLLAND, BELGIUM, GERMANY, AUSTRIA & SWITZERLAND

Fabienne Jegge
comercial4@sandos.com

+34 966 806 111

@fabienne.jegge1

ITALY

Rossella Vaccari
comercial3@sandos.com

+34 971 783 300

@rossella.sandos

RUSSIA

Eugenia Klasberg
comercial2@sandos.com

+34 971 783 300 Ext. 202

@eklasberg.sandos

MIDWEST USA

Wendy Jensen
wjensen@sandos.com

+1 (262) 843 3246

@wendy.jensen0929

NORTHEAST USA

Devika Sooknauth
dsooknauth@sandos.com

646-229-1538

@Devika.mohabir

SOUTHEAST USA

Omar Solis
osolis@sandos.com

+1 (404) 462-8807

@d.omar.solis

ONTARIO & WESTERN CANADA

Veronica Petcoff
vpetcoff@sandos.com

416-526-3367

@veronicaskyepetcoff

South USA

Heidi Verschaeve
sales.mx@sandos.com

+52 (984) 873-4467 Ext: 17967

@heidiverschaeve

Ottawa, Québec, Maritimes

Anne Palardy
apalardy@sandos.com

Argentina

María Peñarrocha
maria.penarrocha@sandos.com

(+5411) 4312-4242

@maria.penarrocha

Brasil

Eliane Raboni
ventas.brasil@sandos.com

+55 19 98111.0302

@elira13

México

Alicia Gómez
ventas.mexico@sandos.com

+52 (554) 447-4838

Chile

Belén Pardo
ventas.chile@sandos.com

(+569) 54188102

@belen.pardo.galindo

Argentina

Lidia Giménez
ventassam@sandos.com

+54 00541143124242

@lidiagimenez@live.com
 
 

Sandos Caracol Eco Resort

Esteban Gallego
sales.caracol@sandos.com

+52 (984) 873-4444 Ext: 10076

@e.gallego.salesexect
 
 

Sandos Cancun Lifestyle Resort

Enrique Domingo
sales.cancun@sandos.com

+52 (998) 881-2200 Ext: 2200

@live:e5d84c994d0f3b17
 
 

Sandos Finisterra Los Cabos

Rocío Fonseca
sales.finisterra@sandos.com

+52 (624) 145-6700 Ext: 40501

@chiofons
 
 

Sandos Playacar Beach Resort

Sergio Rodríguez
sales.playacar@sandos.com

+52 (984) 877-4040 Ext: 4210

@zergyo2
 
 

Wedding Sales Manager

Martina Mairhofer
sales.weddings@sandos.com

+52 (984) 873-4444 Ext: 17975 Cell: +52 (984) 157 45 71

@martinasandoscaracol
 
 

Director Of Business Development

Heidi Verschaeve
sales.mx@sandos.com

+52 (984) 873-4467 Ext: 17967

@heidiverschaeve
 
 

SANDOS EL GRECO BEACH HOTEL

Juanjo Torrico
comercial1@sandos.com

+34 971 783 300

@juanjo.torrico
 
 

SANDOS MONACO BEACH HOTEL & SPA

Raquel Cabezas
comercial6@sandos.com

+34 971 783 300

@raquel.cabezas.6
 
 

SANDOS PAPAGAYO BEACH RESORT

Angela Distler
comercial1.papagayo@sandos.com

+34 928 519 105

@angelasandospapagayoarena
 
 

SANDOS SAN BLAS NATURE RESORT & GOLF

Tino Canoves
comercial.sanblas@sandos.com

+34 922 749 005

@tinocanoves
 
 

Commercial Director

Sandos Hotels & Resorts Mexico
Daniel Gerlach
salesdir.mx@sandos.com

+52 9848734444 Ext 10079

@drsgerlach
 
 

Weddings Sales Executive

Lorena Flores
weddings.mx@sandos.com

Toll free USA & CAN: 844-259-6109 Direct: +52 984 873-44 80 Ext: 10046